Versace Spring Summer 2019. Milan Menswear"/>

Versace Spring Summer 2019. Milan Menswear

Versace menswear Spring / Summer 2019 show at Milan Fashion Week, which took place under a particularly flowered draped room at the famous Palazzo Versace.

977946312
H / T: Getty Images

Beneath a gabled roof of unseasonably late hothouse wisteria, Versace’s men and women ran through a suggestive riot of stereotypes. Kendall Jenner and Bella Hadid under a suspended ceiling of flowers, with mirror and metallic effects.

Screenshoter VersaceSpringSummer2019FullFashionShowMenswear 5'35 "

In standard Versace fashion, the clothing exuded confidence with head-turning colors, baroque prints and a self-aware sense of humor, this season’s on electric neons, “ironic” florals and tabloid prints that commented on celebrity culture.

This season’s collection of the subject of sensuality in masculinity, drawing inspiration from different male archetypes – the street-style star, the high-fashion man, the surfer guy and the boardroom executive – to paint a sartorial picture of the modern Versace man.

Screenshoter VersaceSpringSummer2019FullFashionShowMenswear 8'42 "

Traditional menswear suiting what remixed with highlighter colors as well as pinstripe pieces worn over gossip tabloid shirts, while signature Versace print silk pieces came dipped in gaudy chic bejeweled motifs. A newspaper print is blended with bright colors, passing through fluorescent, but we can also find yellow, green and a pink in a color block. Even flowers are used for an all-over look or the revisited chain motifs from the old collections which are worn loose on loose outfits, perfect for holiday.

There’s a rave-meets-skater style, as seen in the red faux python patent vests, baggy combat pants, transparent holographic purple pieces, bucket hats and tinted sunglasses.

Screenshoter VersaceSpringSummer2019FullFashionShowMenswear 5'06 "

Vinyl shorts so come back, coordinated with knitwear or short, hooded parka jackets. Without forgetting a colored python-like effect, in red or green. To note: the accessories, notably the mini-straps with shoulder straps worn by both girls and men, the trainers with high-length socks. The girls in very short, sexy dresses. The logo which comes back, even bigger, on the t-shirts and on loose, gray with tennis stripes suits.

This menswear collection was presented against a complementary women’s capsule—not Resort—the better to give a sense of the brand’s total world. The menswear show was interjected with womenswear pieces and supported by a strong array of unisex accessories and footwear, such as the new edition Chain Reaction sneakers and sandals.. First came the power suit refreshed by being placed oversize over denim and T-shirts printed with the season’s tabloid print.

Screenshoter VersaceSpringSummer2019FullFashionShowMenswear 1'40 "

In her press release quote Donatella Versace said: “These are men who do not care about the rules and that is exactly what I love.” Yes, well. Rules are actually pretty important for men right now. But by showing us a few rules we are allowed to break, Versace was doing all men a service this evening.

Donatella cranked up the dial on sexy for summer, so we props up Donatella Versace for taking a long, hard look at various masculine archetypes and attempting to skew the lens a little.

Screenshoter VersaceSpringSummer2019FullFashionShowMenswear 7'40 "

Those who want more to fantasize about than avocado toast. And just as importantly, to provide outfits for those who want to feel fantasize-able.

Summary
Versace Spring Summer 2019. Milan Menswear
Title
Versace Spring Summer 2019. Milan Menswear
Description

Beneath a gabled roof of unseasonably late hothouse wisteria, Versace’s men and women ran through a suggestive riot of stereotypes. Strong boys, sure of themselves, seeming to enter to a clip of music, accompanied by beautiful girls, the top models of the moment, including Kendall Jenner & Bella Hadid, under a suspended ceiling of flowers, with mirror and metallic effects.

details

21 thoughts on “<span lang ="en">Versace Spring Summer 2019. Milan Menswear</span>

  1. wheres the innovation? this looks like the took photos from the 90s and early 2000s and recreated them. Boring. Take me to the future not the past, cause the 90s were not a hit for mens fashion.

  2. VERSOS IN HAPPYS IT´S BOOK VERSOS VERSACE IT´S ! COLLECTION NO NO HAWAI MAIME FLOWER´S ROSE Orquider´s ROSE ! FACE TOP DIVA TOP VERSACE IN

  3. The only good things about this collection are the knee high boots Kendall is wearing and the strap stilettos with fabric the girls are wearing.

  4. am i the only one who thinks that a lot of models couldn’t walk good
    like the one who did the opening walks bad and some other models to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Versace Spring Summer 2019. Milan Menswear

Versace Herrenmode Frühling / Sommer 2019 zeigen bei der Mailänder Modewoche, das fand unter einem besonders blühten drapierten Raum im berühmten Palazzo Versace.

977946312
H / T: Getty Images

Unter einem Satteldach von unseasonably spät Treibhaus Glyzinien, Versace Männer und Frauen liefen durch einen suggestiven Aufstand der Klischees. Kendall Jenner und Bella Hadid unter einer abgehängten Decke aus Blumen, mit Spiegel und Metallic-Effekte.

Screenshoter VersaceSpringSummer2019FullFashionShowMenswear 5'35 "

In Standard Versace Mode, die Kleidung verströmte Zuversicht mit Kopf-Dreh-Farben, barocke Drucke und ein selbstbewusster Sinn für Humor, In dieser Saison auf elektrische Neon, “ironisch” Blumen und Tabloid-Druck, die auf Celebrity-Kultur kommentiert.

In dieser Saison Sammlung Thema Sinnlichkeit in Männlichkeit, Zeichnung inspiriert von verschiedenen männlichen Urbilder – der Street-Style Stern, der High-Fashion-Mann, der Surfer Kerl und der Sitzungssaal Executive – ein sartorial Bild des modernen Versace Mann zu malen.

Screenshoter VersaceSpringSummer2019FullFashionShowMenswear 8'42 "

Traditionelle Männer suiting was mit Textmarkerfarben remixed sowie Nadelstreifen Stücken getragen über Klatsch Tabloid-Shirts, während Unterschrift Seide Stücke Versace Druck kam in knallig chic bejewelled Motive getaucht. Ein Zeitungsdruck wird mit hellen Farben gemischt, die durch Fluoreszenz, aber wir können auch gelb finden, Grün und eine rosa in einem Farbblock. Auch Blumen sind für einen Allover-Look oder die revisited Ketten Motive aus den alten Sammlungen verwendet, die auf lose Outfits lose getragen werden, ideal für Urlaub.

Es gibt einen Rave-meets-Skater-Stil, wie in dem roten faux Python Patent Westen gesehen, Hosen baggy Kampf, transparente holographische lila Stücke, bucket Hüte und Getönte Sonnenbrille.

Screenshoter VersaceSpringSummer2019FullFashionShowMenswear 5'06 "

Vinyl Shorts so kommen zurück, koordiniert mit Strickwaren oder kurz, mit Kapuze Parka-Jacken. Ohne eine farbige Python-ähnliche Wirkung zu vergessen, in rot oder grün. Notieren: das Zubehör, vor allem der Mini-Riemen mit Schulterriemen getragen sowohl von Mädchen und Männern, die Trainer mit High-Länge Socken. Die Mädchen in sehr kurzen, sexy Kleider. Das Logo, das zurückkommt, noch größer, auf den T-Shirts und auf losem, grau mit Anzügen Tennis Streifen.

Diese Herrenkollektion gegen eine komplementäre Frauen vorgestellt wurde kapsel nicht Resort-desto besser ein Gefühl der Marke Gesamt Welt zu geben. Der Herr Show wurde von einem starken Feld von unisex Accessoire und Schuhen mit DOB Stücken und unterstützt wirft ein, wie die neuen Reaktions Turnschuhe Ausgabe Kette und Sandalen.. Zuerst kam die Macht Anzug aufgefrischt durch Übermaß über Denim gelegt und T-Shirts mit der Tabloid-Druck Saison gedruckt.

Screenshoter VersaceSpringSummer2019FullFashionShowMenswear 1'40 "

In ihrer Pressemitteilung Zitat sagte Donatella Versace: „Das sind Menschen, die über die Regeln nicht kümmern, und das ist genau das, was ich liebe.“ Ja, Gut. Die Regeln sind eigentlich ziemlich wichtig für Männer jetzt. Aber von uns ein paar Regeln zeigen wir dürfen brechen, Versace tat alle an diesem Abend eine Service-Männer.

Donat gekröpften die Wählscheibe auf sexy für den Sommer bis, so dass wir Requisiten Donatella Versace für eine Long-, harten Blick auf verschiedene männliche Vorbilder und versuchen, die Linse ein wenig schräg.

Screenshoter VersaceSpringSummer2019FullFashionShowMenswear 7'40 "

Diejenigen, die mehr wollen als phantasieren über Avocado Toast. Und was genauso wichtig ist, zu bieten Outfits für fanta-able diejenigen, die fühlen wollen.

Zusammenfassung
Versace Frühling, Sommer, 2019. Mailänder Herren
Titel
Versace Frühling, Sommer, 2019. Mailänder Herren
Beschreibung

Unter einem Satteldach von unseasonably spät Treibhaus Glyzinien, Versace Männer und Frauen liefen durch einen suggestiven Aufstand der Klischees. starke Jungen, von sich selbst sicher, scheinbar auf einen Clip von Musik eingeben, von schönen Mädchen begleitet, die Top-Modelle des Augenblicks, einschließlich Kendall Jenner & Bella Hadid, unter einer abgehängten Decke aus Blumen, mit Spiegel und Metallic-Effekte.

details

21 thoughts on “Versace Spring Summer 2019. Milan Menswear

  1. wheres the innovation? this looks like the took photos from the 90s and early 2000s and recreated them. Boring. Take me to the future not the past, cause the 90s were not a hit for mens fashion.

  2. VERSOS IN HAPPYS IT´S BOOK VERSOS VERSACE IT´S ! COLLECTION NO NO HAWAI MAIME FLOWER´S ROSE Orquider´s ROSE ! FACE TOP DIVA TOP VERSACE IN

  3. The only good things about this collection are the knee high boots Kendall is wearing and the strap stilettos with fabric the girls are wearing.

  4. am i the only one who thinks that a lot of models couldn’t walk good
    like the one who did the opening walks bad and some other models to

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.