First-Ever Men’s and Women’s Pre-Fall Show in Tokyo by Valentino"/>

First-Ever Men’s and Women’s Pre-Fall Show in Tokyo by Valentino

On Monday, Valentino presented his Fall-Winter 2019 collection. Pierpaolo Piccioli inaugurated in his store Gianza Six de Tokyo the concept store of his firm, Valentino TKY, created in collaboration with Sarah Andelman. The parade, the first mixed of the maison, is one of the most anticipated, and will show the proposals of Pier Paolo Piccioli for the next season. In addition, in the event, the transformation of the Valentino store will be revealed in a concept store that will highlight collaborations with artists, craftsmen and local firms. A new store concept for which Pierpaolo Piccioli has counted on the help of Sarah Andelman, former artistic director of Colette.

Screenshotter ValentinoPreFall20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 1’11”

Pierpaolo Piccioli wanted to break away from the house’s historical world of lacquered beauty and to put on a show in a concrete warehouse next to a river where ships once off-loaded their cargo. It was a statement of the way he has adapted the codes of the house to the modern world with intelligent focus and grace.

In this raw space, the refinement of the clothes stood out with added drama as the pianist Angèle David-Guillou performed her haunting composition “Desert Stilts” on a gleaming black Steinway to the accompaniment of lively strings.

Screenshotter ValentinoPreFall20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 1’17”

“I love the culture of Japan,” declared Piccioli at a morning preview of the festive evening presentation. “It’s so modern with a sense of tradition which is romantic, not nostalgic—it’s part of the present.” In a moment where cultural sensitivities in the fashion world are on high alert, Piccioli explored the subtleties of his host country with his characteristic soulful elegance, particularly the concept of ma—the space or interval between objects, or the telling pause in a conversation—and of wabi-sabi, which finds beauty in imperfection. “I’ve always been fascinated by this idea,” Piccioli explained, “Western culture is about symmetry, perfection, static beauty, while wabi-sabi is more close to the idea of harmony, of inner grace. Time goes by and it adds, it doesn’t take away. It’s really interesting for this moment—in the past, beauty was perfection, but I really feel beauty is about diversity, that this idea of wabi-sabi is very modern in this moment.”

Screenshotter ValentinoPreFall20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 4’38”

Hours later, she went to the Terrada Warehouse, on Tennozu Island in Tokyo, to present her Pre-fall 2019 collection. The collection would be the first for the firm in which both male and female fashion joined.

Thus, between designs with masculine touches and others laden with femininity that intermingle, the catwalk was filled with men and women who gave life to bets inspired by the heart of Japan and the “Wabi Sabi”. Those airy silks seemed to have been crushed in the hand. Once-vibrant floral prints were reimagined in red over-dyed on black, and the house’s signature ruffles were translated into flounces of mohair knit tumbling down a sweater scattered with self-color silk florets, while fronds of ostrich fluttered over the over-scale sleeves of a nylon bomber jacket or a man’s bucket hat.

Screenshotter ValentinoPreFall20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 10’03”

This inspiration was translated into games of contrasts of asymmetries, the presence of logomania and athleisure splashing details and features of haute couture as well as parkas and padded coats, in frills that are squashed and folds that are misaligned and, in short, features that they make imperfection perfect. All this, following a line of color that was divided between white, black, navy blue and, of course, red Valentino. That Ghauri dress became a black and white teddy bear coat as light as thistledown. The sunray pleats of a ’70s gown were intriguingly applied to a man’s suit and shirt, and the detail on a tight ’80s cocktail dress was reworked into a top cut loose and free as a T-shirt. A voluminous opera coat, meanwhile, became a trenchcoat, inset with traceries of filmy black lace but grounded with hefty Doc Martens boots in black or scarlet, ensuring that even the most fragile of dresses was ready to face the mean streets.

As the spectacular finale of scarlet dresses fluttered by, a storm of red rose petals fluttered from the ceiling and the crowd went wild.

Summary
First-Ever Men’s and Women’s Pre-Fall Show in Tokyo by Valentino
Title
First-Ever Men’s and Women’s Pre-Fall Show in Tokyo by Valentino
Description

On Monday, Valentino presented his Fall-Winter 2019 collection. Pierpaolo Piccioli inaugurated in his store Gianza Six de Tokyo the concept store of his firm, Valentino TKY, created in collaboration with Sarah Andelman. The parade, the first mixed of the maison, is one of the most anticipated, and will show the proposals of Pier Paolo Piccioli for the next season.

details

30 thoughts on “<span lang ="en">First-Ever Men’s and Women’s Pre-Fall Show in Tokyo by Valentino</span>

  1. I was ready to show the original China? Tokyo has otman standing handeut.. Yeotdamyeon Show for Japan haetgetji proudly Japanese kimono print all lines ... That Shoji for China. Heh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

First-Ever Men’s and Women’s Pre-Fall Show in Tokyo by Valentino

Am Montag, Valentino präsentiert seine Herbst-Winter 2019 Sammlung. Pierpaolo Piccioli eröffnet in seinem Laden Gianza Six de Tokyo das Concept-Store von seiner Firma, Valentino TKY, in Zusammenarbeit mit Sarah Andelman erstellt. Die Parade, das erste Misch des Maison, ist eines der am meisten erwarteten, und wird die Vorschläge von Pier Paolo Piccioli für die nächste Saison zeigen. In Ergänzung, im Fall, die Umwandlung des Valentino Store wird in einem Concept Store aufgedeckt werden, die Zusammenarbeit mit Künstlern Highlight wird, Handwerker und lokale Firmen. Ein neues Store-Konzept für die Pierpaolo Piccioli auf die Hilfe von Sarah Andelman gezählt hat, ehemaliger künstlerischer Leiter von Colette.

Screenshotter ValentinoPreFall20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 1’11”

Pierpaolo Piccioli wollte aus dem Haus der historischen Welt der lackierten Schönheit loszureißen und als nächstes in einem Betonlager auf eine Show zu setzen, um einen Fluss, wo die Schiffe einmal abgeladen ihre Fracht. Es war eine Aussage über die Art, wie er die Codes des Hauses in der modernen Welt mit intelligentem Fokus angepasst und Gnade.

In diesem rohen Raum, die Verfeinerung der Kleidung mit zugesetztem Drama stand als der Pianist Angèle David-Guillou ihrer eindringlichen Komposition „Desert Stelze“ durchgeführt auf einem glänzenden schwarzen Steinway zur Begleitung von lebendigen Saiten.

Screenshotter ValentinoPreFall20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 1’17”

„Ich liebe die Kultur Japans,“Erklärte Piccioli an einem Morgen Vorschau des Festabend Präsentation. „Es ist so modern, mit einem Sinn für Tradition, die romantisch ist, nicht nostalgisch ist es der vorliegenden Teil.“In einem Moment, in dem kulturelle Empfindlichkeiten in der Modewelt in höchster Alarmbereitschaft sind, Piccioli erforschte die Feinheiten seines Gastland mit seiner charakteristischen soulful Eleganz, insbesondere das Konzept der ma-Raum oder Intervall zwischen Objekten, oder das Erzählen Pause in einem Gespräch und von Wabi-Sabi, die findet Schönheit in Unvollkommenheit. „Ich habe immer von dieser Idee fasziniert,“Piccioli erklärt, „Westliche Kultur ist über Symmetrie, Perfektion, statische Schönheit, während Wabi-Sabi ist die Idee der Harmonie mehr schließen, inneren grace. Die Zeit vergeht und es fügt, es dauert nicht weg. Es ist wirklich interessant für diesen Moment in der Vergangenheit, Schönheit war Perfektion, aber ich wirklich das Gefühl, Schönheit über Vielfalt, dass diese Idee von Wabi-Sabi ist in diesem Moment sehr modern.“

Screenshotter ValentinoPreFall20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 4’38”

Stunden später, sie ging in die Terrada Lager, auf Tennozu Insel in Tokio, ihren Pre-Fall zu präsentieren 2019 Sammlung. Die Sammlung wäre der erste für das Unternehmen sein, in der sowohl männliche als auch weibliche Art und Weise verbunden.

Somit, zwischen Design mit männlichen Elementen und anderen beladen mit Weiblichkeit, die intermingle, der Laufsteg wurde mit Männern und Frauen besetzt, die durch das Herz von Japan inspiriert Leben zu Wetten gab und die “Wabi Sabi”. Diese luftige Seide schien in der Hand zerdrückt worden zu sein. Einmal lebendige florale Drucke wurden in rot reimagined auf schwarz-over gefärbt, und die Unterschrift Rüschen Haus wurden in Volants aus Mohair gestrickt übersetzt einen Pullover mit Eigenfarbe Seide Röschen verstreut Einsturz, während Wedeln Strauß flatterte über die über Skala Ärmel aus einem Nylonblouson oder einen Eimer Hut des Mannes.

Screenshotter ValentinoPreFall20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 10’03”

Diese Inspiration wurde in die Spiele der Kontraste von Asymmetrien übersetzt, das Vorhandensein von Logomania und Freizeitsport Spritzwasser Details und Merkmale der Haute Couture sowie Parkas und gepolsterte Mäntel, in Rüschen, die gequetscht und Falten, die falsch ausgerichtet sind und, Zusamenfassend, Eigenschaften, die sie Unvollkommenheit perfekt machen. All das, im Anschluss an eine Reihe von Farbe, die zwischen weißen geteilt, schwarz, Marineblau und, Na sicher, rot Valentino. Die Ghauri Kleid wurde zu einem schwarzen und weißen Teddy Fell so leicht wie thistledown trägt. Die Sunray Falten eines 70er Jahre Kleid wurden intriguingly zu der Klage eines Mannes angelegt und Hemd, und das Detail auf einem festen 80er Cocktailkleid wurde in einen oberen Schnitt lose überarbeitet und frei wie ein T-Shirt. Eine voluminöse oper coat, inzwischen, wurde zu einem Trenchcoat, Einschub mit Maßwerk von filmy schwarzer Spitze aber geerdet mit kräftigen Doc Martens Stiefel in schwarz oder Scharlach, gewährleistet, dass selbst die empfindlichsten der Kleider war bereit, die mean streets Gesicht.

Als das spektakuläre Finale der scharlachroten Kleider flatterten durch, ein Sturm der roten Rose von der Decke flatterten Blütenblätter und die Menge tobte.

Zusammenfassung
Erste-Ever Männer und Frauen Pre-Fall Show in Tokio von Valentino
Titel
Erste-Ever Männer und Frauen Pre-Fall Show in Tokio von Valentino
Beschreibung

Am Montag, Valentino präsentiert seine Herbst-Winter 2019 Sammlung. Pierpaolo Piccioli eröffnet in seinem Laden Gianza Six de Tokyo das Concept-Store von seiner Firma, Valentino TKY, in Zusammenarbeit mit Sarah Andelman erstellt. Die Parade, das erste Misch des Maison, ist eines der am meisten erwarteten, und wird die Vorschläge von Pier Paolo Piccioli für die nächste Saison zeigen.

details

30 thoughts on “First-Ever Men’s and Women’s Pre-Fall Show in Tokyo by Valentino

  1. 원래 중국위해서 쇼 준비했나? 옷만가지고 도쿄서 한듯.. 일본을 위한 쇼였다면 기모노 프린트든 라인을 일본스럽게 했겠지..저건 중국을 위한쇼지. ㅎ

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.