Akikoaoki an unusual Japanese designer at Tokyo Fashion Week

Although Japan has produced some of the most impressive fashion designers, recently, it has only had few notable exports. To remedy this, the Coconogacco school in Tokyo is breaking the rules of traditional fashion education.

a1

A proof of this, is the designer Akiko Aoki, another success story of Coconogacco. Akiko made her first individual fashion show at Tokyo Fashion Week 2016, and since then she has shown us that she is here to stay and revolutionize the world of fashion.

a2

Aoki is a promising talent, whose feminine designs reflect an open sexuality that is unusual in a Japanese designer. Although she studied fashion design at Joshi University, as well as one year at Central Saint Martins, Aoki attributes much of her creative experience to what she learned at Coconogacco. “A large variety of students got together in the same class at Coco and we exchanged ideas about everything, not just fashion, at other Japanese art colleges, they just want to study fashion or art, and only focus on that, but at Coconogacco we always discuss several things together and together we find new ideas.”

a3

In the four short years since its launch, Akiko Aoki has quickly become one of the most talked about brands in the Amazon Fashion Week calendar in Tokyo. Then, when she chose to represent her fall show in a small underground space, the city’s top editors clamored for one of the few seats.
Akiko Aoki conducts her 2018-2019 Fall Winter Womens Runway Catwalk Looks during Amazon Fashion Week Tokyo in Japan. An original and innovative parade, the setting seemed a bit strange at first, with the audience sitting on one side of the room facing a wall of mirrors, in front of which were five sets of white tubes, a shoehorn at the base of each one, and in the middle, a single pair of oxfords.

a4

But the accessories hinted at what was to come, as did the two men dressed in black suits and white gloves who pulled out the shelves of clothes, which they transferred to the pipes. Aoki blurred the lines between the catwalk and the backstage by making her models change their appearance in front of the audience. It was an unusual choice that worked well for the collection, emphasizing the versatility of shirts and dresses inspired by men’s wear.

a5

The models first came out in shirts or nightgowns, which were then tucked into their pants or layered under a jacket with long asymmetrical panels. The fabrics for suits and shirts traditionally used in men’s tailoring received a feminine touch with puff sleeves, pleats and ruffles. A white pants suit was sprayed with yellow and black paint, which Aoki said was inspired by graffiti.

a6

Definitely, a collection worthy of admiring and using, besides Akiko garments, have very accessible prices for the common consumer, so you can not miss the opportunity to have one of your designs in your closet, while you can still, you can choose from a tailored shirting shirtdress, pinstripe, ruffles, cutout shoulders, accordion pleats, straps belts, to long sleeve blouse shirt.

Summary
Akikoaoki an unusual Japanese designer at Tokyo Fashion Week
Title
Akikoaoki an unusual Japanese designer at Tokyo Fashion Week
Description

Aoki is a promising talent, whose feminine designs reflect an open sexuality that is unusual in a Japanese designer. Although she studied fashion design at Joshi University, as well as one year at Central Saint Martins, Aoki attributes much of her creative experience to what she learned at Coconogacco.

details

4 thoughts on “Akikoaoki an unusual Japanese designer at Tokyo Fashion Week

  1. I liked a couple of sets, in the rest of the stupid clothes cut and serve with these moronic disguises for all to see. Damn pervert only such could think.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Akikoaoki an unusual Japanese designer at Tokyo Fashion Week

Obwohl Japan hat einige der eindrucksvollsten Modedesigner produziert, vor kurzem, es hat nur wenige bemerkenswerte Exporte. Um dies zu beheben, die Coconogacco Schule in Tokio bricht die Regeln der traditionellen Art und Weise Bildung.

a1

Ein Beweis dafür, ist der Designer Akiko Aoki, eine weitere Erfolgsgeschichte von Coconogacco. Akiko ihre erste Einzelmodenschau auf Tokyo Fashion Week 2016, und seitdem hat sie uns gezeigt, dass sie hier zu bleiben und die Welt der Mode zu revolutionieren.

a2

Aoki ist ein vielversprechendes Talent, deren femininen Designs reflektieren eine offene Sexualität, die in einem japanischen Designer ungewöhnlich. Obwohl sie studierte Modedesign an der Universität Joshi, sowie ein Jahr bei Central Saint Martins, Aoki Attribute viel von ihrer kreativen Erfahrung, was sie bei Coconogacco gelernt. “Eine große Vielfalt von Studenten kamen zusammen in der gleichen Klasse an Coco und wir tauschten Ideen über alles, nicht nur Mode, bei anderen japanischen Kunsthochschulen, sie wollen einfach nur Mode oder Kunst studieren, und nur konzentrieren sich auf die, aber bei Coconogacco diskutieren wir immer mehrere Dinge zusammen und wir gemeinsam neue Ideen finden.”

a3

In den vier kurzen Jahren seit seiner Einführung, Akiko Aoki hat sich schnell zu einem der am meisten gesprochen werden über Marken in der Amazon Fashion Week Kalender in Tokyo. Dann, als sie wählte ihre Herbst-Show in einem kleinen unterirdischen Raum darzustellen, die Top-Redakteure der Stadt forderten lautstark eine der wenigen Plätze.
Akiko Aoki leitet sie 2018-2019 Herbst-Winter-Frauen Runway Laufsteg Looks während Amazon Fashion Week Tokyo in Japan. Eine originelle und innovative Parade, die Einstellung schien ein wenig seltsam auf den ersten, mit dem Publikum auf der einen Seite des Raumes sitzt eine Wand von Spiegeln zugewandt, vor denen waren fünf Sätze von weißen Röhren, ein an der Basis eines jeden shoehorn, und in der Mitte, ein einziges Paar von oxfords.

a4

Aber das angedeutete Zubehör an, was kommen sollte, wie die beiden Männer in schwarzen Anzügen und weißen Handschuhen gekleidet tat gezogen, die in den Regalen der Kleidung aus, die sie auf die Rohre übertragen. Aoki verwischt die Grenzen zwischen dem Laufsteg Blick hinter die Kulissen, indem sie ihre Modelle ihren Auftritt vor dem Publikum ändern. Es war eine ungewöhnliche Wahl, die gut für die Sammlung gearbeitet, betont die Vielseitigkeit von Hemden und Kleider von HAKA inspiriert.

a5

Die Modelle kamen zuerst in T-Shirts oder nightgowns aus, die dann in ihre Hose oder versteckt unter einer Jacke mit langen asymmetrischen Platten geschichtet. Die Stoffe für Anzüge und Hemden traditionell in Herren-Schneiderei verwendet erhielt einen femininen Touch mit Puffärmeln, Falten und Rüschen. Ein weißer Hosenanzug mit gelben und schwarzen Farbe besprüht, die Aoki gesagt wurde durch Graffiti inspiriert.

a6

Bestimmt, eine Sammlung würdig zu bewundern und mit, neben Akiko Kleider, haben sehr günstigen Preisen, für die gemeinsame Verbraucher, so kann man nicht die Gelegenheit verpassen, eine Ihres Designs in Ihrem Schrank zu haben, während Sie können nach wie vor, Sie können aus einer maßgeschneiderten shirting Shirtdress wählen, Nadelstreifen, Rüschen, Ausschnitt Schultern, Plissees, Riemen Gürtel, zu Langarmbluse Shirt.

Zusammenfassung
Akikoaoki einen ungewöhnlichen japanischen Designer bei Tokyo Fashion Week
Titel
Akikoaoki einen ungewöhnlichen japanischen Designer bei Tokyo Fashion Week
Beschreibung

Aoki ist ein vielversprechendes Talent, deren femininen Designs reflektieren eine offene Sexualität, die in einem japanischen Designer ungewöhnlich. Obwohl sie studierte Modedesign an der Universität Joshi, sowie ein Jahr bei Central Saint Martins, Aoki Attribute viel von ihrer kreativen Erfahrung, was sie bei Coconogacco gelernt.

details

4 thoughts on “Akikoaoki an unusual Japanese designer at Tokyo Fashion Week

  1. Понравилось пара комплектов, у остальной одежды идиотский крой и подача дебильная с этими переодеваниями у всех на глазах. Чёртов извращенец только такое мог придумать.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.