Naeem Khan Rock-star Bridal Collection

If you want to know what the trends will be for the 2019 Brides, you should be attentive to the bridal NYFW brides, Madrid Bridal Week and Barcelona Bridal Week, events that bring together the best designers and invite us to contemplate the exquisite wedding collections for 2019.
New York, the capital of fashion par excellence, dressed in glamor, taking care of every detail to receive one of the most anticipated weeks of the year, the New York Fashion Week. An explosion of good taste from the hand of the most renowned designers in this world.

Screenshotter NaeemKhansrockinversatilebridalcollection 4’03”

The New York Bridal Week presented new proposals for the spring of 2019 and leaves us dream designs for all tastes. Designers such as Reem Acra, Lela Rose, Carolina Herrera, Naeem Khan, Monique Lhuillier, Ángel Sánchez and Marchesa came together and display all their talent when presenting their collections as part of Fashion Week.

Naeem Khan is not only a heavyweight of the bridal week in New York, but he also presents his collection in the Fashion Week with ready-to-wear collections and is one of those names that appears often wearing the stars of cinema on the red carpet. The night that Michelle Obama chose this designer to dress in the first state dinner offered by her and the President of the United States in the White House, Naeem Khan’s name became the third most wanted in the entire country.

Screenshotter NaeemKhansrockinversatilebridalcollection 0’18”

Khan sees this shift as being influenced by the addition of more fashion designers into the wedding industry, an industry Kahn said was once dominated by manufacturers.

“Now, you have designers like me and other designers who are paying attention to the wedding business, so we are infusing styles,” said Khan. “It is relative today what’s happening in the fashion industry, so it’s not your standard wedding dress, it’s a fashion moment.”

Thanks to his penchant for a crystal-encrusted minidress or a heavily embroidered jumpsuit, his collections always have an element of dance-’til-dawn fun. The same is true of his bridal designs, and this season, he upped the ante on the idea of outfitting a wild, carefree woman for her walk down the aisle.

Screenshotter NaeemKhansrockinversatilebridalcollection 4’21”

Khan called his designs a “rocker” collection. “What I mean by that is, there’s so much attitude in this collection,” said Khan. “My bride is somebody that actually wears multiple things through the evening, so she’ll wear something for dinner, something to greet the guests in, the main dress, and something to dancing. So we design multiple pieces for her for the whole night.”

Khan caters his designs to meet a variation of bridal choices. The designs are ornate, with intricate detailing. Cocktail dresses dazzle in gold and silver. Sequins, beads and even feathers accent various gowns. Khan pointed to a particular dress with a cape, noting that “when you’re ready to party, you remove the cape and have a cocktail dress underneath.”

Screenshotter NaeemKhansrockinversatilebridalcollection 0’08”

During the prep for his Spring 2019 presentation, Khan said his latest wares are for “a rock-star bride.” That meant more embellished jumpsuits, one of which came with a detachable ball skirt; loads of fringe; an iridescent long-sleeved gown with a hood; and yes, a cool mini decorated with mirror embroidery. This type of versatility in style is seen throughout Khan’s collection, from jumpsuits and track suits to mini cocktail dresses.

Screenshotter NaeemKhansrockinversatilebridalcollection 0’23”

“I think the American bride is getting very, very fashion conscious,” said Khan.

Khan’s bride is glamorous, poised, and feminine, but she’s also a woman who loves nothing more than to have a good time and to look amazing while doing it, especially on the most important day of her life.

Undoubtedly, these wedding dresses will conquer your heart

Summary
Naeem Khan Rock-star Bridal Collection
Title
Naeem Khan Rock-star Bridal Collection
Description

New York, the capital of fashion par excellence, dressed in glamor, taking care of every detail to receive one of the most anticipated weeks of the year, the New York Fashion Week. An explosion of good taste from the hand of the most renowned designers in this world.

details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Naeem Khan Rock-star Bridal Collection

Wenn Sie wissen wollen, was die Trends für das sein wird, 2019 Brides, Sie sollten die Braut NYFW Bräute aufmerksam sein, Madrid Bridal Week und Barcelona Bridal Week, Ereignisse, die zusammen die besten Designer bringen und laden uns die exquisite Hochzeit Sammlungen zu betrachten 2019.
New York, die Hauptstadt der Mode schlechthin, in Glamour gekleidet, jedes Detail kümmert sich eines der am meisten erwarteten Wochen des Jahres zu erhalten, die New York Fashion Week. Eine Explosion des guten Geschmacks aus der Hand der bekanntesten Designer in dieser Welt.

Screenshotter NaeemKhansrockinversatilebridalcollection 4’03”

Das New York Bridal Week neue Vorschläge für das Frühjahr 2019 und Blätter träumen uns Entwürfe für jeden Geschmack. Designer wie Reem Acra, Lela Rose, Carolina Herrera, Naeem Khan, Monique Lhuillier, Ángel Sánchez und Marchesa kamen zusammen und all ihr Talent zeigen, wenn ihre Kollektionen im Rahmen der Modewoche.

Naeem Khan nicht nur ein Schwergewicht der Braut Woche in New York, aber er stellt auch seine Sammlung in der Fashion Week mit ready-to-wear Kollektionen und ist einer jener Namen, die oft erscheinen die Sterne des Kinos auf dem roten Teppich tragen. Die Nacht, die Michelle Obama diese Designer wählte im ersten Zustand Abendessen mit ihr und dem Präsidenten der Vereinigten Staaten im Weißen Haus angeboten kleiden, Naeem Khan Namen wurde der dritte im ganzen Land wollten die meisten.

Screenshotter NaeemKhansrockinversatilebridalcollection 0’18”

Khan sieht diese Verschiebung als durch die Zugabe von mehr Modedesigner in der Hochzeit der Industrie beeinflusst, ein Industrie-Kahn sagte, wurde einst von Herstellern dominiert.

“Jetzt, Sie haben Designer wie ich und andere Designer, die Aufmerksamkeit auf die Hochzeit Geschäft zu bezahlen sind, so sind wir infundiert Stile,” sagte Khan. “Es ist relativ heute, was in der Modebranche geschieht, es ist also nicht Ihr Standard-Hochzeitskleid, es ist eine Art und Weise Moment.”

Dank seiner Vorliebe für einen Kristall besetzte Mini-Kleid oder einem stark bestickt Overall, seine Sammlungen haben immer ein Element der Tanz-'til-Dämmerung Spaß. Das gleiche gilt für seine Braut Designs, und in dieser Saison, er draufgelegt auf der Idee, eine wilde Ausrüstung, unbeschwerte Frau für ihren Spaziergang durch den Gang.

Screenshotter NaeemKhansrockinversatilebridalcollection 4’21”

Khan rief seine Entwürfe ein “Rocker” Sammlung. “Was ich damit meine ist,, es gibt so viel Haltung in dieser Sammlung,” sagte Khan. “Meine Braut ist jemand, der tatsächlich mehrere Dinge durch den Abend trägt, so wird sie etwas zum Abendessen tragen, etwas, die Gäste zu begrüßen in, das Haupt-Kleid, und etwas zum Tanzen. So gestalten wir mehrere Stücke für sie die ganze Nacht.”

Khan bietet seine Entwürfe eine Variation von Braut Entscheidungen zu treffen. Die Entwürfe sind reich verzierten, mit komplizierten Details. Cocktailkleider blenden in Gold und Silber. Pailletten, Perlen und sogar Federn verschiedene Kleider Akzent. Khan deutete auf ein bestimmtes Kleid mit einem Umhang, bemerken, dass “wenn Sie bereit für die Party, Sie das Kap entfernen und ein Cocktail-Kleid unterhalb haben.”

Screenshotter NaeemKhansrockinversatilebridalcollection 0’08”

Während die Vorbereitung für seinen Frühling 2019 Präsentation, Khan sagte, dass seine neuesten Waren sind für „A Rockstar-Braut.“ Das bedeutete mehr verschönert jumpsuits, eine davon kam mit einem abnehmbaren Kugel skirt; Lasten von Rand; ein schillerndes langärmliges Kleid mit einer Haube; und ja, eine kühle mini mit Spiegel Stickerei verziert. Diese Art der Vielseitigkeit in der Art ist die ganze Khans Sammlung gesehen, von Overalls und Trainingsanzügen zu Minicocktailkleider.

Screenshotter NaeemKhansrockinversatilebridalcollection 0’23”

“Ich denke, die amerikanische Braut wird immer sehr, sehr modebewusste,” sagte Khan.

Braut Khan ist glamourös, gelassen, und weiblich, aber sie ist auch eine Frau, die nichts mehr liebt als eine gute Zeit zu haben und erstaunlich, zu sehen, während es zu tun, vor allem auf den wichtigsten Tag ihres Lebens.

Zweifellos, diese Brautkleider wird Ihr Herz erobern

Zusammenfassung
Naeem Khan-Rock star Brautsammlung
Titel
Naeem Khan-Rock star Brautsammlung
Beschreibung

New York, die Hauptstadt der Mode schlechthin, in Glamour gekleidet, jedes Detail kümmert sich eines der am meisten erwarteten Wochen des Jahres zu erhalten, die New York Fashion Week. Eine Explosion des guten Geschmacks aus der Hand der bekanntesten Designer in dieser Welt.

details

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.