Miu Miu brings back the 60s at Paris Fashion Week

Miu Miu is positioning itself more and more as the brand’s teenage sister for Prada’s most intellectual adults, or at least that’s what this collection looks like.

Miu Miu has created a space full of art to present this collection at the Paris Fashion Week. A striking installation made with black and white symbols and letters has hosted an avant-garde fashion show with classic reinvented proposals, such as camel coats, oversize jackets, trench coats, boots and dresses.

The 60s have invaded the Parisian catwalk with the Miu Miu parade. And is that Miuccia Prada knows how to differentiate very well their two signatures, Miu Miu stopped being the second. Now they are the same and as such, they parade.

5

A collection that follows the prevailing line of the 80s with touches of the 50s. The oversize coats, the loaded toupee and the shoes marked the collection. Vinyl raincoats, extra volume on the shoulders, lots of leather and Prince of Wales print. The most sophisticated proposal comes from the hand of tube dresses with floral prints, midi skirts and mini skirts with openings. The denim has been another of the protagonists, along with the more Rockabilly carded that carried all the models.

Elle Fanning has been the surprise of the parade, taking another step in her constant collaboration with the bridge firm of Miuccia Prada. The actress has been responsible for opening and closing the show. A massive uproar arose at the beginning of the Miu Miu show when Marc Jacobs and Gwendoline Christie applauded Elle. Fanning wore a delicate quiff, a flaccid eyeliner, a tan coat from the 60s, blue gauze scarf and a pair of low and buckled booties. Her first trip around a runway has seen its fruit on the catwalk, but also receiving much criticism because an actress take a job to a model.

1

Miuccia Prada loves an excuse to return Miu Miu to the 50s and 60s, but this time she said she was less interested in explaining the theoretical pores and the reasons than in portraying “personalities, different people and being diverse, not only in terms of race, but to be big or small.”

3

On the catwalk we saw Slick Woods, Edie Campbell, Adwoa Aboah, Georgia Jagger, Lily McMenamy and Kaia Gerber, wear clothes that soon began ringing bells among the members of the audience. Many other characters followed: a gang of tough suburban girls who walked with their deliberately spoiled hives with conviction.

2

Certainly, they were a cast of characters, like Zoe Alayrangues, Linnea Rimberg, Cami You-Ten, Aaliyah Hydes, Dorit Revelis, Edie Campbell, Jamily Wernke Meurer, Giselle Norman, Olivia Forte, Zoe Thaets, Lily Nova, Hunter Schafer, Evelyn Nagy, Callie Dixon, Aamito Lagum, Dilia Martins, Elsa Brisinger, Hanne Gaby Odiele, Ting Chen, Oumie Jammeh, Naomi Chin Wing, Fran Summers, Hannah Motler, Abby Champion, Thais Borges, Eniola Abioro, Kesewa Aboah, Eliza Cummings, Bente Oort, Adesuwa Aighewi, Remington Williams, J. Moon, Hannah Shakespeare, Gisele Fox, Adut Akech, Kiki Willems, Emmanuelle Lacou, Rianne van Rompaey, Julia Banas, Adwoa Aboah, Pasha Harulia y Aube Jolicoeur. Wore folded belts, buckled, chain necklaces, mohair sweaters and hairstyles were takeoff points for a collection that was fun with bleached denim and a whole series of exaggerated dog tooth tweed and jackets and pastel colored leather coats.

4

The coats and in general all the sixties air of the parade, were the best part. As for the color we have brown, blue, black, purple, yellow, green, orange, gold, red, white, gray and blue. Everything is to get the greatest possible impact.

So better not miss it. Let’s see the parade!

Summary
Miu Miu | Fall Winter 2018/2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive
Title
Miu Miu | Fall Winter 2018/2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive
Description

Miu Miu has created a space full of art to present this collection at the Paris Fashion Week. A striking installation made with black and white symbols and letters has hosted an avant-garde fashion show with classic reinvented proposals, such as camel coats, oversize jackets, trench coats, boots and dresses.

details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Miu Miu brings back the 60s at Paris Fashion Week

Miu Miu positioniert sich mehr und mehr als die Teenager-Schwester-Marke für Prada geistigsten Erwachsene, oder zumindest das ist, was diese Sammlung aussieht.

Miu Miu hat einen Raum voller Kunst schuf diese Sammlung an die präsentieren Paris Fashion Week. Eine auffallende Installation gemacht mit schwarzen und weißen Symbolen und Buchstaben hat eine Avantgarde-Mode-Show mit klassischen Vorschlägen neu erfunden, wie Kamel Coats, Übergröße Jacken, Trenchcoats, Stiefel und Kleider.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Miu Miu (@miumiu) die

Die 60er Jahre haben die Pariser Laufsteg mit der Miu Miu Parade fallen. Und ist, dass Miuccia Prada weiß, wie gut ihre zwei Unterschriften zu unterscheiden, Miu Miu gestoppt der zweite wobei. Jetzt sind sie gleich und als solche, sie Parade.

5

Eine Sammlung, die die herrschende Linie der 80er Jahre mit einem Hauch der 50er Jahre folgt. Die übergroßen Mäntel, die geladene Toupet und die Schuhe markiert die Sammlung. Vinyl Regenmäntel, mehr Volumen auf den Schultern, viel Leder und Prince of Wales Druck. Der anspruchsvollste Vorschlag stammt aus der Hand von Rohr Kleidern mit Blumenmustern, Midi-Röcke und Mini-Röcke mit Öffnungen. Der Denim ist ein weiterer der Protagonisten gewesen, zusammen mit der mehr Rockabilly gekrempelt, dass alle Modelle durch.

Elle Fanning die Überraschung der Parade war, ein weiteren Schritt in ihrer ständigen Zusammenarbeit unter der Brücke Firma Miuccia Prada. Die Schauspielerin hat zum Öffnen und Schließen der Show verantwortlich. Ein massiver Aufruhr entstand zu Beginn der Show Miu Miu, wenn Marc Jacobs und Gwendoline Christie Elle applaudierte. Fanning trug ein zartes quiff, ein schlaffer Eyeliner, ein tan Mantel aus den 60ern, die blaue Gaze Schal und ein Paar von niedrigen und geknickten Booties. Ihre erste Reise um eine Piste gesehen hat, seine Frucht auf dem Laufsteg, aber auch viel Kritik empfangen, weil eine Schauspielerin, einen Job zu einem Modell übernehmen.

1

Miuccia Prada liebt einen Vorwand, Miu Miu zu den 50er und 60er Jahren zurück, diesmal aber sie sagte, sie war weniger daran interessiert, die theoretischen Poren zu erklären und die Gründe als in „Persönlichkeiten porträtiert, verschiedene Menschen und ist vielfältig, nicht nur in Bezug auf Rasse, aber groß oder klein zu sein.“

3

Auf dem Laufsteg sahen wir Slick Woods, Edie Campbell, Adwoa Aboah, Georgia Jagger, Lily McMenamy und Kaia Gerber, Kleidung, die bald begann Glocken unter den Mitgliedern des Publikums klingelt. Viele andere Zeichen folgen: eine Bande von harten Vorstadt Mädchen, die mit ihrer bewusst verdorben Nesselsucht mit Überzeugung gingen.

2

Bestimmt, sie waren eine Reihe von Charakteren, wie Zoe Alayrangues, Linnea Rimberg, Cami You-Ten, Aaliyah Hydes, wollte Revelis, Edie Campbell, Jamily Wernke Meurer, Giselle Norman, Olivia Starke, Zoe Thaets, Lily Nova, Hunter Schafer, Evelyn Hoch, Callie Dixon, Aamito Lagum, dilia Martins, Elsa Brisinger, Hanne Gaby Odiel, Ting Chen, Oumie Jammeh, Naomi Chin Flügel, Fran Summers, Hannah Motler, Abby Meister, Thais Borges, Eniola Abioro, Kesewa Aboah, Eliza Cummings, Bente Oort, Adesuwa Aighewi, Remington Williams, J. Mond, Hannah Shakespeare, Gisele Fox, Adut akech, Kiki Willems, Emmanuelle Lacou, Rianne van Rompaey, Julia Banas, Adwoa Aboah, Pasha Harulia dort Aube Jolicoeur. Gürtel trug gefalteten, schnallte, Kettenhalsketten, Mohair-Pullover und Frisuren waren Abnahmepunkte für eine Sammlung, die mit gebleichtem Denim hatte Spaß gemacht und eine ganze Reihe von übertriebenem Hund Zahn Tweed und Jacken und pastellfarbenen Lederjacken.

4

Die Mäntel und im allgemeinen alle die Sechziger Luft der Parade, waren der beste Teil. Wie für die Farbe haben wir braun, Blau, schwarz, lila, Gelb, Grün, Orange, Gold, rot, Weiß, grau und blau. Alles ist die größtmögliche Wirkung zu erhalten.

Also besser sollte es nicht verpassen. Lassen Sie uns die Parade sehen!

Zusammenfassung
Miu Miu | Herbst Winter 2018/2019 Vollmodenschau | Exklusiv
Titel
Miu Miu | Herbst Winter 2018/2019 Vollmodenschau | Exklusiv
Beschreibung

Miu Miu hat einen Raum voller Kunst schuf diese Kollektion auf der Pariser Fashion Week zu präsentieren. Eine auffallende Installation gemacht mit schwarzen und weißen Symbolen und Buchstaben hat eine Avantgarde-Mode-Show mit klassischen Vorschlägen neu erfunden, wie Kamel Coats, Übergröße Jacken, Trenchcoats, Stiefel und Kleider.

details

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.