Luis Carvalho Closes the Lisbon Fashion Show with his Fall Winter Collection

ModaLisboa, the most important catwalk in Portugal, closes its 50th edition with an eye on the future. With a varied proposal for the next autumn-winter that is inspired by the 60s and betting on electric tones, mostly purple and blue.

3 1

The Carlos Lopes pavilion of Parque Eduardo VII and its outdoor gardens have repeated this year as the venue for the event, as well as the work of young talents in the section “Sangue Novo” (“New Blood”), as well as other proposals of Portuguese emerging brands.

A historical edition with no room for nostalgia for the past, but the future, gave the opportunity to young Portuguese designers, as well as other consolidated ones such as Luís Carvalho.

Screenshotter LusCarvalhoFallWinter20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 0’36”

Although the organizers assured that in this edition there would be no room for nostalgia, the temptation of the straight silhouettes of the 60s has been too much for Luís Carvalho, one of the veterans of this event, who was the protagonist with his pieces inspired by the decade of the 60.

Screenshotter LusCarvalhoFallWinter20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 1’18”

Luis Carvalho comes from the design school of Castelo Branco, where he began to establish the guidelines that shortly after would define his creations. Always focused on the small details, his starting point is deconstructed garments of fluid and renewed air.

Screenshotter LusCarvalhoFallWinter20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 4’52”

For this collection Carvalho takes as a reference the silhouette of the 60s. Its “under your skin” collection is defined as a new skin for men and women. It collects a mixture of contemporary details, including the recovery of the raincoat and the prints of paintings made of leather, synthetic hair, tulle and velvet are some of the fabrics chosen by the designer. Who is committed to long cuts, uses extra-large sizes and superimposes long pieces with micro-dresses, after being inspired by the buildings of large cities.

4 1

Carvalho, gave a strong role to the purple and electric blue, to propose a sophisticated, elegant and urban man that inevitably and according to his vision will opt for electric blue mainly during the next autumn-winter. However, he also showed us bright colors, although only in accessories such as scarves and a vindication of the classic shoes with laces in front of the sneakers, which goes to only the most informal, minority groups in this collection.

0 1

ModaLisboa welcomes other proposals such as the Wonder Room, a flagship store in Portugal, which during the weekend exhibits the ideas of emerging Portuguese brands in clothing, jewelry and accessories and in this edition they stand out for their awareness of the environment.

Summary
Luís Carvalho | Fall Winter 2018/2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive
Title
Luís Carvalho | Fall Winter 2018/2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive
Description

ModaLisboa, the most important catwalk in Portugal, closes its 50th edition with an eye on the future. With a varied proposal for the next autumn-winter that is inspired by the 60s and betting on electric tones, mostly purple and blue.

details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Luis Carvalho Closes the Lisbon Fashion Show with his Fall Winter Collection

ModaLisboa, der wichtigste Laufsteg in Portugal, schließt seine 50. Ausgabe mit einem Auge auf die Zukunft. Mit einem abwechslungsreichen Vorschlag für die nächste Herbst-Winter, die von den 60er Jahren und die Wetten auf elektrischen Töne inspiriert, meist lila und blau.

3 1

Der Carlos Lopes Pavillon von Parque Eduardo VII und seine Außengärten haben in diesem Jahr als Austragungsort für die Veranstaltung wiederholt, sowie die Arbeit von jungen Talenten im Abschnitt „neues Blut“ („Neues Blut“), sowie andere Vorschläge der portugiesischen aufstrebenden Marken.

Eine historische Ausgabe ohne Raum für Sehnsucht nach der Vergangenheit, aber die Zukunft, gab die Möglichkeit, jungen portugiesischen Designer, sowie andere Konzern diejenigen wie Luis Carvalho.

Screenshotter LusCarvalhoFallWinter20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 0’36”

Obwohl die Organisatoren, dass in dieser Ausgabe versichert gäbe es keinen Raum für Nostalgie sein, die Versuchung der geraden Silhouetten der 60er Jahre hat zu viel gewesen für Luis Carvalho, einer der Veteranen dieser Veranstaltung, wer war der Protagonist mit seinen Stücken durch das Jahrzehnt der inspiriert 60.

Screenshotter LusCarvalhoFallWinter20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 1’18”

Luis Carvalho stammt aus der Designschule von White Castle, wo er begann, die Leitlinien zu etablieren, die kurz nach seinen Kreationen definieren würden. Immer konzentrierte sich auf die kleinen Details, Sein Ausgangspunkt Kleidungsstücke von Flüssigkeit und Luft erneuert dekonstruiert.

Screenshotter LusCarvalhoFallWinter20182019FullFashionShowExclusive 4’52”

Für diese Kollektion Carvalho nimmt als die Silhouette der 60er Jahre Referenz. Es ist „unter deiner Haut“ Sammlung wird als eine neue Haut für Männer und Frauen definiert. Es sammelt eine Mischung aus zeitgenössischen Details, einschließlich der Wiederherstellung des Regenmantels und die Drucke von Gemälden aus Leder, Synthetisches Haar, Tüll und Samt sind nur einige der von dem Designer ausgewählten Stoffe. Wer zu lange Schnitte begangen, verwendet extragroße Größen und lange Stücke mit Mikro-Kleider lagert, nachdem sie von den Gebäuden der großen Städte inspiriert.

4 1

Carvalho, gab eine starke Rolle der lila und electric blue, vorzuschlagen, eine hoch entwickelte, elegant und urbane Menschen, die unvermeidlich und im nächsten Herbst-Winter vor allem für elektrische blau zu seiner Vision nach entscheiden werden. jedoch, er zeigte uns auch helle Farben, obwohl nur in Accessoires wie Schals und eine Rechtfertigung der klassischen Schuhe mit Schnürsenkel vor den Turnschuhen, das geht nur auf die meisten informellen, Minderheitengruppen in dieser Sammlung.

0 1

ModaLisboa begrüßt andere Vorschläge wie die Wonder Zimmer, ein Flagship-Store in Portugal, die am Wochenende zeigt die Ideen der neuen portugiesischen Marken in Kleidung, Schmuck und Accessoires und in dieser Ausgabe stehen sie für ihr Bewusstsein für die Umwelt aus.

Zusammenfassung
Luis Carvalho | Herbst Winter 2018/2019 Vollmodenschau | Exklusiv
Titel
Luis Carvalho | Herbst Winter 2018/2019 Vollmodenschau | Exklusiv
Beschreibung

ModaLisboa, der wichtigste Laufsteg in Portugal, schließt seine 50. Ausgabe mit einem Auge auf die Zukunft. Mit einem abwechslungsreichen Vorschlag für die nächste Herbst-Winter, die von den 60er Jahren und die Wetten auf elektrischen Töne inspiriert, meist lila und blau.

details

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.